Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

HOW TO REGISTER FOR WORKSHOPS Click the title of the workshop
and choose the Register icon.
NOTE: If a session is full or closed, no Register link will be displayed.

Complete your registration by selecting SUBMIT on the final registration page. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Enter your correct college or university EMAIL address
when registering. You cannot register with a personal email address, and if you use some other institutional ID you will not receive confirmations or updates.
If you have not yet been assigned a college email address because your contract has not been completed, please email the contact person listed on the class description for information on how to register.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, September 01, 2019

2

Monday, September 02, 2019

3

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

10:10 AM - 11:10 AM
CCSU-Blackboard ALLY Training


4

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creating, Managing, and Grading Tests in Blackboard Learn


3:05 PM - 3:35 PM
CCSU - Webinar Wednesday: Keys to Building your Course


5

Thursday, September 05, 2019

3:05 PM - 3:35 PM
CCSU - Calculating Final Grades in Blackboard


6

Friday, September 06, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
CCSU - Open Help


9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
CCSU - Open Help


10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
CCSU - Open Help


10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
CCSU - Open Help


2 More...
7

Saturday, September 07, 2019

8

Sunday, September 08, 2019

9

Monday, September 09, 2019

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
CCSU - Keys to Building your Course


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Introduction to Kaltura Personal Capture Recorder and Linking Kaltura Media in Blackboard...


10

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

11

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

3:05 PM - 3:35 PM
CCSU - Webinar Wednesday: Creating Assignments in Blackboard Learn


12

Thursday, September 12, 2019

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CCSU - Keys to Building your Course


13

Friday, September 13, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
CCSU - Open Help


9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
CCSU - Open Help


10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
CCSU - Open Help


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Introduction to Kaltura Personal Capture Recorder and Linking Kaltura Media in Blackboard...


3 More...
14

Saturday, September 14, 2019

15

Sunday, September 15, 2019

16

Monday, September 16, 2019

9:40 AM - 10:40 AM
CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam


17

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
CCSU - Kaltura Personal Capture


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Creating, Managing, and Grading Tests in Blackboard Learn


18

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

3:05 PM - 3:35 PM
CCSU - Webinar Wednesday: How to Grade Assignments Uploaded to Blackboard


19

Thursday, September 19, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
CCSU- Camtasia Training


20

Friday, September 20, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
CCSU - Open Help


9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
CCSU - Open Help


10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
CCSU - Open Help


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Introduction to Kaltura Personal Capture Recorder and Linking Kaltura Media in Blackboard...


3 More...
21

Saturday, September 21, 2019

22

Sunday, September 22, 2019

23

Monday, September 23, 2019

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CCSU - Open the Gate to the Grade Center


24

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Blackboard - Getting Started


25

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Blackboard - Re-Organization Training


3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
CCSU- Webinar Wednesday: Camtasia Training


26

Thursday, September 26, 2019

10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
CCSU - Kaltura Personal Capture


27

Friday, September 27, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
CCSU - Open Help


9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
CCSU - Open Help


10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
CCSU - Open Help


10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
CCSU - Open Help


2 More...
28

Saturday, September 28, 2019

29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

30

Monday, September 30, 2019

1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

4

Friday, October 04, 2019

5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search