Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

HOW TO REGISTER FOR WORKSHOPS Click the title of the workshop
and choose the Register icon.
NOTE: If a session is full or closed, no Register link will be displayed.

Complete your registration by selecting SUBMIT on the final registration page. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Enter your correct college or university EMAIL address
when registering. You cannot register with a personal email address, and if you use some other institutional ID you will not receive confirmations or updates.
If you have not yet been assigned a college email address because your contract has not been completed, please email the contact person listed on the class description for information on how to register.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, May 26, 2019

27

Monday, May 27, 2019

28

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

29

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

30

Thursday, May 30, 2019

31

Friday, May 31, 2019

1

Saturday, June 01, 2019

2

Sunday, June 02, 2019

3

Monday, June 03, 2019

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
CCSU - Keys to Building your Course


10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
CCSU - CoursEval Reports


4

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CCSU - CoursEval Reports


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


5

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

6

Thursday, June 06, 2019

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
CCSU - Open the Gate to the Grade Center


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


7

Friday, June 07, 2019

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
CCSU - Scantron Training


8

Saturday, June 08, 2019

9

Sunday, June 09, 2019

10

Monday, June 10, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


11

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
CCSU - Kaltura Personal Capture


12

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

3:00 AM - 3:30 AM
CCSU - Webinar Wednesday: Creating Assignments in Blackboard Learn


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


13

Thursday, June 13, 2019

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CCSU - Kaltura Personal Capture


14

Friday, June 14, 2019

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
CCSU - How to Grade Assignments Uploaded to Blackboard


15

Saturday, June 15, 2019

16

Sunday, June 16, 2019

17

Monday, June 17, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CCSU-Blackboard ALLY Training


18

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Excel 2016 - Intermediate


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


19

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
CCSU - Webinar Wednesday CoursEval Reports


20

Thursday, June 20, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CCSU-Blackboard ALLY Training


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


21

Friday, June 21, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
CCSU - Open Help


9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
CCSU - Open Help


10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
CCSU - Open Help


10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
CCSU - Open Help


2 More...
22

Saturday, June 22, 2019

23

Sunday, June 23, 2019

24

Monday, June 24, 2019

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
CCSU - Kaltura Personal Capture


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Excel 2016 - Intermediate


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


25

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CCSU - Creating Rubrics in Blackboard


26

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
CCSU - Webinar Wednesday Communication Tools in Blackboard


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


27

Thursday, June 27, 2019

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
CCSU - Keys to Building your Course


28

Friday, June 28, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
CCSU - Open Help


9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
CCSU - Open Help


10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
CCSU - Open Help


10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
CCSU - Open Help


2 More...
29

Saturday, June 29, 2019

30

Sunday, June 30, 2019

1

Monday, July 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

4

Thursday, July 04, 2019

5

Friday, July 05, 2019

6

Saturday, July 06, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search