Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

HOW TO REGISTER FOR WORKSHOPS Click the title of the workshop
and choose the Register icon.
NOTE: If a session is full or closed, no Register link will be displayed.

Complete your registration by selecting SUBMIT on the final registration page. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Enter your correct college or university EMAIL address
when registering. You cannot register with a personal email address, and if you use some other institutional ID you will not receive confirmations or updates.
If you have not yet been assigned a college email address because your contract has not been completed, please email the contact person listed on the class description for information on how to register.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3:05 PM - 3:35 PM
CCSU - Webinar Wednesday: Keys to Building your Course


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Blackboard - Getting Started


10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
CCSU - Communication Tools in Blackboard


5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

6

Sunday, January 06, 2019

7

Monday, January 07, 2019

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
CCSU - How to Grade Assignments Uploaded to Blackboard


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CCSU Banner 9 Training


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


8

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Blackboard Learn: Getting Started with Blackboard


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CCSU - Pivot Tables


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Blackboard - Getting Started


9

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

3:05 PM - 3:35 PM
CCSU - Webinar Wednesday: Open the Gate to Grade Center


10

Thursday, January 10, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Blackboard Learn: Getting Started with Blackboard


2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CCSU - Calculating Final Grades in Blackboard


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Blackboard Learn: Getting Started with Blackboard


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


11

Friday, January 11, 2019

1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
CCSU - Beat the Sleet with CaptureSpace


12

Saturday, January 12, 2019

13

Sunday, January 13, 2019

14

Monday, January 14, 2019

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
CCSU - Keys to Building your Course


15

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Blackboard - Getting Started


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Blackboard Learn: Getting Started with Blackboard


4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
CCSU - Keys to Building your Course


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


16

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CCSU Banner 9 Training


3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
CCSU - Webinar Wednesday: Creating an Online Exam or Quiz


4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Blackboard - Getting Started


17

Thursday, January 17, 2019

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
CCSU - Pivot Tables


3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
CCSU - Communication Tools in Blackboard


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


18

Friday, January 18, 2019

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
CCSU - Blackboard Test Item Analysis


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Blackboard Learn: Getting Started with Blackboard


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Blackboard Learn: Getting Started with Blackboard


19

Saturday, January 19, 2019

20

Sunday, January 20, 2019

21

Monday, January 21, 2019

22

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


23

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

3:05 PM - 3:35 PM
CCSU - Webinar Wednesday:Beat the Sleet with CaptureSpace


4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Blackboard - Re-Organization Training


24

Thursday, January 24, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


25

Friday, January 25, 2019

26

Saturday, January 26, 2019

27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

28

Monday, January 28, 2019

10:50 AM - 11:50 AM
CCSU - Open the Gate to the Grade Center


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

3:05 PM - 3:35 PM
CCSU - Webinar Wednesday: Creating Rubrics in Blackboard


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab


31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

1

Friday, February 01, 2019

2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search