Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

HOW TO REGISTER FOR WORKSHOPS Click the title of the workshop
and choose the Register icon.
NOTE: If a session is full or closed, no Register link will be displayed.

Complete your registration by selecting SUBMIT on the final registration page. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Enter your correct college or university EMAIL address
when registering. You cannot register with a personal email address, and if you use some other institutional ID you will not receive confirmations or updates.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Location View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 13, 2018 - April 13, 2018

Board of Regents-61 Woodland - Main building - (Rm 227 - Training Lab)

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Protective Enclave Q & A

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Protective Enclave Q & A

Thursday, March 01, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Protective Enclave Q & A

Monday, March 05, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Protective Enclave Q & A

Thursday, March 29, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Protective Enclave Q & A

Central Connecticut State University - Elihu Burritt Library - (3010700 - 3rd floor IDTRC)

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, February 26, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CCSU - Authoring Tools Overview - (Articulate Storyline, Camtasia, Jing, Powtoons, Screen-O-Matic)
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Excel 2016 - Basic

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU CoursEval Spring 2018 Training Workshop

Thursday, March 01, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU CoursEval Spring 2018 Training Workshop

Friday, March 02, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CCSU - Authoring Tools Overview - (Articulate Storyline, Camtasia, Jing, Powtoons, Screen-O-Matic)
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Monday, March 05, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM CCSU CoursEval Spring 2018 Training Workshop
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CCSU - Authoring Tools Overview - (Articulate Storyline, Camtasia, Jing, Powtoons, Screen-O-Matic)

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Excel 2016 - Intermediate

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CCSU CoursEval Spring 2018 Training Workshop

Thursday, March 08, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn Grade Center
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CCSU CoursEval Spring 2018 Training Workshop

Friday, March 09, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CCSU - Authoring Tools Overview - (Articulate Storyline, Camtasia, Jing, Powtoons, Screen-O-Matic)

Monday, March 12, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CCSU CoursEval Spring 2018 Training Workshop

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Outlook 2016 - Basic

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 - Basic

Thursday, March 15, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn essentials - learn or brush-up on the basics.

Friday, March 16, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn Grade Center

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CCSU - Authoring Tools Overview - (Articulate Storyline, Camtasia, Jing, Powtoons, Screen-O-Matic)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 - Intermediate

Friday, March 23, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn essentials - learn or brush-up on the basics.

Monday, April 02, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn essentials - learn or brush-up on the basics.
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 - Basic

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Friday, April 06, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn Grade Center
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Excel 2016 - Intermediate

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CCSU - Authoring Tools Overview - (Articulate Storyline, Camtasia, Jing, Powtoons, Screen-O-Matic)
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Thursday, April 12, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn Grade Center

Friday, April 13, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Outlook 2016 - Basic

Tunxis Community College-Main Campus - 200 Building - (MIT Lab)

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Thursday, February 15, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Monday, February 26, 2018

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Thursday, March 01, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Thursday, April 05, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Monday, April 09, 2018

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search