Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Connecticut State UniversityClick here to Print

Location View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

March 13, 2018 - May 11, 2018

A SAG Award Information Session: Retirement Division

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern CT State Univ. STUDENT CENTER THEATRE

Monday, April 30, 2018

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Central CT State Univ FOUNDERS/DAVIDSON HALL
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Central CT State Univ. WELTE AUDITORIUM
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Central CT State Univ. WELTE AUDITORIUM

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Southern CT State Univ ADANTI STUDENT CENTER THEATER
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Southern CT State Univ ADANTI STUDENT CENTER THEATER

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Central CT State Univ. ALUMNI HALL - STUDENT CENTER
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central CT State Univ ALUMNI HALL - STUDENT CENTER

Thursday, May 03, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Naugatuck Valley CC FOUNDERS / COMMUNITY ROOM
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Naugatuck Valley CC FOUNDERS / COMMUNITY ROOM

Friday, May 04, 2018

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM UCONN STORRS - LAUREL HALL ROOM 102
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM UCONN STORRS - LAUREL HALL ROOM 102

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM UCONN STORRS - INFO TECH ENG BLD (ITE ROOM C-80)
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM UCONN STORRS - INFO TECH ENG BLD (ITE ROOM C-80)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM UCONN STORRS - INFO TECH ENG BLD (ITE ROOM C-80)

Thursday, May 10, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM UCONN STORRS - LAUREL HALL ROOM 102
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM UCONN STORRS - LAUREL HALL ROOM 102
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM UCONN STORRS - LAUREL HALL ROOM 102

Board of Regents-61 Woodland - Main building - (Rm 227 - Training Lab)

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, March 29, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Protective Enclave Q & A

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Spirion (Client) Training

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Spirion (Client) Training

Thursday, April 19, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spirion (Client) Training

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Spirion (Client) Training

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Spirion (Client) Training

Thursday, April 26, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spirion (Client) Training

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spirion (Client) Training

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spirion (Client) Training

Central Connecticut State University - Elihu Burritt Library - (3010700 - 3rd floor IDTRC)

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Outlook 2016 - Basic

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 - Basic

Thursday, March 15, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn essentials - learn or brush-up on the basics.

Friday, March 16, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn Grade Center

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CCSU - Authoring Tools Overview - (Articulate Storyline, Camtasia, Jing, Powtoons, Screen-O-Matic)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 - Intermediate

Friday, March 23, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn essentials - learn or brush-up on the basics.

Monday, April 02, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn essentials - learn or brush-up on the basics.
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 - Basic

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Friday, April 06, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn Grade Center
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Excel 2016 - Intermediate

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CCSU - Authoring Tools Overview - (Articulate Storyline, Camtasia, Jing, Powtoons, Screen-O-Matic)
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Thursday, April 12, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn Grade Center

Friday, April 13, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Outlook 2016 - Basic

Monday, April 16, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - Authoring Tools Overview - (Articulate Storyline, Camtasia, Jing, Powtoons, Screen-O-Matic)

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 - Basic
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn essentials - learn or brush-up on the basics.

Thursday, April 19, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Excel 2016 - Basic

Thursday, April 26, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Excel 2016 - Intermediate

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 - Basic
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Friday, May 04, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Excel 2016 - Basic
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn Grade Center

Monday, May 07, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CCSU - Authoring Tools Overview - (Articulate Storyline, Camtasia, Jing, Powtoons, Screen-O-Matic)

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Outlook 2016 - Basic

Thursday, May 10, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn Grade Center

Friday, May 11, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 - Intermediate
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn essentials - learn or brush-up on the basics.

No Location

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, April 28, 2018

12:00 AM test event - please ignore

Thursday, May 10, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Spirion (Client) Training

Tunxis Community College-Main Campus - 200 Building - (MIT Lab)

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, April 05, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Monday, April 09, 2018

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Monday, April 16, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Thursday, April 19, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Monday, April 30, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search