Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Connecticut State UniversityClick here to Print

Location View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 19, 2017 - August 17, 2017

Central Connecticut State University - Elihu Burritt Library - (3010700 - 3rd floor IDTRC)

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, June 19, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 - Basic

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn essentials - learn or brush-up on the basics.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - AUTHORING TOOLS to add "pop" to your Blackboard Course

Friday, June 23, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn Grade Center

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Word 2016 - Basic
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Friday, June 30, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Excel 2016 - Basic

Monday, July 10, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Word 2016 - Basic

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn essentials - learn or brush-up on the basics.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Excel 2016 - Basic
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Friday, July 14, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn Grade Center
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 - Basic

Monday, July 17, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Outlook 2016 - Basic

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn Grade Center

Thursday, July 20, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - AUTHORING TOOLS to add "pop" to your Blackboard Course

Friday, July 21, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn essentials - learn or brush-up on the basics.

Monday, July 24, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Word 2016 - Basic
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn essentials - learn or brush-up on the basics.

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Excel 2016 - Basic

Friday, July 28, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 - Basic
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn Grade Center

Monday, July 31, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn essentials - learn or brush-up on the basics.

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Word 2016 - Basic

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn Grade Center

Thursday, August 03, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Excel 2016 - Basic

Friday, August 04, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Monday, August 07, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 - Basic

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn essentials - learn or brush-up on the basics.

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CCSU - OFFICE 365/Microsoft Access 2016 - Basic

Monday, August 14, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn essentials - learn or brush-up on the basics.
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - Accessibility Workshop

Thursday, August 17, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - Authoring Tools - Want to add some “pop” to your Blackboard Course?

Tunxis Community College-Main Campus - 200 Building - (MIT Lab)

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, July 06, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Monday, July 17, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Thursday, July 20, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search