Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Connecticut State UniversityClick here to Print

Location View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 14, 2018 - November 12, 2018

Board of Regents-61 Woodland - Main building - (Rm 227 - Training Lab)

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (Cancelled) Microsoft Office How-To Tips and Open Forum

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Microsoft Office How-To Tips and Open Forum

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Microsoft Office How-To Tips and Open Forum

Central Connecticut State University - Elihu Burritt Library - (3010700 - 3rd floor IDTRC)

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, September 14, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn Grade Center

Friday, September 21, 2018

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM CCSU - Keys to Building your Course

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM CCSU - Open the Gate to the Grade Center
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM CCSU - Beat the Sleet with CaptureSpace

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM CCSU - Keys to Building your Course

Thursday, October 04, 2018

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM CCSU - Communication Tools in Blackboard
2:45 PM - 3:15 PM CCSU - Open the Gate to the Grade Center

Friday, October 05, 2018

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM CCSU - Open Help
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM CCSU - Open Help
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM CCSU - Open Help
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - Open Help
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM CCSU - Open Help
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM CCSU - Open Help

Monday, October 08, 2018

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM CCSU - Communication Tools in Blackboard
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM CCSU - Beat the Sleet with CaptureSpace

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM CCSU - Keys to Building your Course

Thursday, October 11, 2018

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM CCSU - Open the Gate to the Grade Center

Friday, October 12, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM CCSU - Open the Gate to the Grade Center

Friday, October 19, 2018

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM CCSU - Open Help
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM CCSU - Open Help
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM CCSU - Open Help
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - Open Help
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM CCSU - Open Help
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM CCSU - Open Help

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM CCSU - Communication Tools in Blackboard
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM CCSU - Beat the Sleet with CaptureSpace

Thursday, October 25, 2018

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM CCSU - Keys to Building your Course

Friday, October 26, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CCSU - Blackboard Learn create an Online Exam or Quiz

Naugatuck Valley Community College - Tech Hall - (T641)

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Blackboard - Course Development Lab

Tunxis Community College-Main Campus - 200 Building - (MIT Lab)

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Thursday, September 20, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Monday, September 24, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Individualized Blackboard and Technology Training Lab

Tunxis Community College-Main Campus - 700 Building - (Library Classroom 7-111)

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, September 14, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Blackboard - Getting Started

Friday, September 21, 2018

9:30 AM - 1:00 PM Blackboard - Re-Organization Training

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search